الاستدامة

فلسفة الاستدامة



Lokyo لديك مهمة لجعل حل التعبئة والتغليف المستدامة لحماية لدينا الأرض. خبرتنا تكمن في العثور على الأكثر pratical وحل موثوق لمساعدة العملاء على التبديل إلى الوضع المستدام حتى Lokyo توفير العديد من الجدوليات القابلة للتحلل القابلة للتحلل لاتخاذ الإجراءات. كما حاويات الغذاء الذرة، من قصب السكر من السكر المنظومة، قش الورق، شرب الشغب القش. الالتزام بالتنمية المستدامة أمر أساسي للنجاح على المدى الطويل.



ما يعني bioderoverable؟



إذا كانت أنت مهتم ببدء أعمال تجارية مستدامة بيئيا، يجب أن نفكر في سواء منتجاتك أو التعبئة والتغليف هي قابلة للتحلل.

في الأساسي المصطلحات: إذا كانت شيء ما هو قابلة للتحلل، ثم، بالنظر إلى الظروف المناسبة ووجود الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، والفطريات، أو البكتيريا، فسوف ينهار في النهاية إلىالمكونات الأساسية ومزج مرة أخرى مع الأرض.




متجرك المحدد ل صديقة للبيئة الشحن حلول. Lokyo تقدم العالم التعبئة والتغليف المستدامة - إعادة تدويرها، قابلة لإعادة التدوير والتعبئة والتغليف القابلة للتحلل الطبيعي للتأكد من أنه يمكن أن تكون فخورا كيف أنت السفينة.


© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou Yulong Packaging Product Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6

دعم شبكة IPv6

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن يمكن!

  • #
  • #
  • #

Sustainability
Home About Us Sustainability

Sustainability Philosophy



LOKYO have a mission to render sustainable packaging solution to protect our Earth.And our expertise lies in finding the most pratical and reliable solution to help customers switch to sustainable mode. So LOKYO provide many Biodegradable Tablewares to take actions.Such as Cornstarch Food containers,Sugarcane Pulp Food Contaners,Paper Straws,PLA Drinking Straws.Commitment to sustainable development is fundamental to long-term success.



What means BIODEFRABLE?



If you're interested in starting an environmentally sustainable business, you'll have to think about whether your products or packaging are biodegradable.

In basic terms: If something is biodegradable, then, given the right conditions and presence of microorganisms, fungi, or bacteria, it will eventually break down to its basic components and blend back in with the earth.




Your one stop shop for eco-friendly shipping solutions. LOKYO offer the world's most sustainable packaging - recycled, recyclable and naturally biodegradable packaging to ensure you can be proud of how you ship.


© Copyright: 2021 Guangzhou Yulong Packaging Product Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #